	Multnomah	lonpartisan Ballot County, OR 9, 2020		
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.				
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One <u>Michael S Loy</u> Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco	4th District, Position 34 Vote for One Beth Allen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent	Lucero Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One Heidi Moawad Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One Amy M Baggio	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn	OR Write-in on line above	
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight OR Write-in on line above	
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
Martha Walters	Nan G Waller Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides	

City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
◯ Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
◯ Michael Burleson	🔵 Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety
◯ Jarred Bepristis	🔵 Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
🔵 Willie Banks	🔵 Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
🔵 Daniel Hoffman	🔵 Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
🔵 Lew Humble	🔵 Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
🔵 Beryl Sylvia McNair	◯ Walter Wesley	◯ Yes
Sharon Joy Michael Patrick	C Terry Parker	
 Michael Patrick Jenkins 	🔘 Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	
Mark White Michael O'Callaghan	🦳 Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
 Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La 	James (Jas) Davis	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
⊖ Bar	Jack Kerfoot	26-210
Piper Crowell Cosh Plance Conter	Sam Chase	Supports homeless services
Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Sarah Iannarone	O Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
ity of Portland, ommissioner, Position 1 /ote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
🔵 Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
🔵 Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	◯ No
O Alicia McCarthy	🔵 Robert K MacKay	
🔵 Mary Ann Schwab	🔵 Aaron Fancher	
🔵 Philip J Wolfe	🔵 Seth Alan Woolley	
🔵 Corinne Patel	◯ Keith Wilson	
Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
Cullis (James) Autry	🔵 Sam Adams	
Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 5	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One Chris Smith	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One Chris Smith Karen Spencer	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One Chris Smith Karen Spencer Cameron Whitten	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One Chris Smith Karen Spencer Cameron Whitten Mary Peveto	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One Chris Smith Karen Spencer Cameron Whitten	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One Chris Smith Karen Spencer Cameron Whitten Mary Peveto	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One Chris Smith Karen Spencer Cameron Whitten Mary Peveto Mary Nolan	

Review Both Sides