Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Dane WilcoxAlbert LeeMatthew S Davis	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above State Offices	Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Marshall Incumbent
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod-	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Skinner Shemia Fagan OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
• Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One	Vote for One Erin C Lagesen	OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
• Warning	Attorney General Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 22nd District	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Lew Frederick OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One Adrian L Brown	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	State Representative, 43rd District Vote for One	─ Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
President Vote for One	Tawna Sanchez	Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser	Tom Ryan
Joseph R Biden Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
US Senator Vote for One leff Merkley	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Francis Troy Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
	OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Michael BurlesonJarred Bepristis	Tera HurstAquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland
	Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Beryl Sylvia McNair	Walter Wesley	Yes
	Vote for One	Sharon JoyMichael Patrick Jenkins	Terry ParkerDiana Gutman	○ No
	Beth Allen	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
	OR Write-in on line above	◯ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
	4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La		the Metro Region by the Metro Council
	Heidi Moawad	Bar Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
-	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Sarah Iannarone	◯ Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax. Question: Should Metro
	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
	Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
_	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One	over \$5 million?
	Nonpartisan State	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	○ Yes ■
	Offices	Isham (Ike) HarrisAlicia McCarthy	Mingus MappsRobert K MacKay	○ No
	District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	•
	Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
	Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	◯ Keith Wilson	•
	Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
	OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) AutryCandace Avalos	Sam Adams	
		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
_		ON THIS IT ON THE GROVE	Metro	
			Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	•
			○ Chris Smith	•
			Karen Spencer Gameron Whiteen	•
			Cameron WhittenMary Peveto	
_			○ Mary Nolan	•
			OR Write-in on line above	•
				•
				•
				Review Both Sides