## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

•				
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
-	Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		
	Pen.	3rd District	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Position 7	4th District, Position 2
	to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
	choice to be sure your vote			
	be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Martha Walters Incumbent	Nan G Waller
			Incumbent	Incumbent
	To add a candidate who is	Tom Harrison	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	not on the ballot, fill in the	🔾 Joanna Harbour		
	oval to the left of the		Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	Position 11	4th District, Position 5
	line.	ON WITE-ITI OF THE above	Vote for One	Vote for One
_	mic.	State Offices		
	See enclosed measure flyer	State Offices	Joel DeVore	Christopher J
	for more detailed		Incumbent	Marshall Incumbent
	instructions.	Secretary of State		incumbent
		Vote for One		
	Attention!		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	Attention:	Kim Thatcher		OK WITCE-III OH IIIC above
	Domombou to increat very	Davis W.Starriffers	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1	
	Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you	Dave W Stauffer	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	make a mistake or damage		vote for One	4th District, Position 11
	your ballot, call	OR Write-in on line above	Josephine H Mooney	Vote for One
	Multnomah County	State Treasurer	Incumbent	
	Elections Office at (503) 988-	Vote for One		Angela M Franco
	3720.	vote for one	OR Write-in on line above	Lucero
		Jeff Gudman		Incumbent
_			Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	
	<b>9</b> Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
	• check for Errors		vote for one	OR Write-in on line above
		Attorney General	C Erin C Lagesen	
	If you vote for more	Vote for One	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	◯ Michael Cross		4th District, Position 13
	vote will not count for that		OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	ludge of the Court of Appeals	
			Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Morgan Wren Long
ı		State Senator, 22nd District	Vote for One	Incumbent
	Warning	Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above
	• · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	No Candidate Filed	Doug Tookey	
	Any person who, by use of	No carratage rife	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
-	force or other means, unduly	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 14
	influences an elector to vote	OK Write-in on line above	OK Write-in on line above	Vote for One
_	in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	State Representative,	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
	to a fine.	43rd District	4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn
	(ORS 254.470)	Vote for One	Vote for One	Incumbent
				OR Write-in on line above
<b>.</b>		No Candidate Filed	Adrian L Brown	
_ [	Federal Offices			Judge of the Circuit Court,
	- Caciai Offices	OR Write-in on line above	Monica Herranz	4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
_ [	Procident		◯ Sonia Montalbano	vote for Offe
	President Vote for One	Nonpartisan State		
	Ance in Olie	Judiciary	O John E Schlosser	Incumbent
	<ul><li>Donald J Trump</li></ul>	, ,	Ernest Warren Jr	
		Judge of the Supreme Court,		OR Write-in on line above
-	OR Write-in on line above	Position 1	Rima Ghandour	Indus of the Circuit Court
		Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19
	US Senator	Th	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
-	Vote for One	Thomas A Balmer		
	O Paul I Pomoro Ir		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1	→ Michael A Greenlick
	<ul><li>Paul J Romero Jr</li></ul>	◯ Van Pounds	Vote for One	Incumbent
	<ul><li>Robert Schwartz</li></ul>	OR Write in an line of any	Vocc 101 One	OR Write in an line share
	O lo Pao Poulsino	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy	OR Write-in on line above
	O Jo Rae Perkins		Incumbent	
	<ul><li>John Verbeek</li></ul>			Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
	OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	<ul><li>Michael Burleson</li><li>Jarred Bepristis</li></ul>	<ul><li>Tera Hurst</li><li>Aquiles Montas</li></ul>	Question: Shall Portland
	Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Beryl Sylvia McNair	Walter Wesley	Yes
	Vote for One	<ul><li>Sharon Joy</li><li>Michael Patrick</li><li>Jenkins</li></ul>	<ul><li>Terry Parker</li><li>Diana Gutman</li></ul>	○ No
	Beth Allen	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
-	OR Write-in on line above	◯ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
	4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	<ul><li></li></ul>	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
	Heidi Moawad	Bar Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
-	Judge of the Circuit Court,	Sarah Iannarone	◯ Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.  Question: Should Metro
	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
	Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One	over \$5 million?
	Nonpartisan State	Carmen Rubio	Kevin McKay	Yes
	Offices	<ul><li>Isham (Ike) Harris</li><li>Alicia McCarthy</li></ul>	<ul><li>✓ Mingus Mapps</li><li>✓ Robert K MacKay</li></ul>	◯ No
	District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	☐ Aaron Fancher	•
	Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	◯ Seth Alan Woolley	
	○ Mike Schmidt	○ Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	•
	Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois  Cullis (James) Autry	<ul><li>○ Chloe Eudaly</li><li>○ Sam Adams</li></ul>	
<u>-</u>	OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>Cullis (James) Autry</li><li>Candace Avalos</li></ul>		
		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
			Metro	•
			Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	•
			○ Chris Smith	•
			Karen Spencer     Samaran Whitten	• -
			<ul><li>Cameron Whitten</li><li>Mary Peveto</li></ul>	
			○ Mary Nolan	•
			OR Write-in on line above	•
-				•
				Review Both Sides