Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
IHIS IS NO Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	OT. DO NOT USE Nonpartisan State	Nonpartisan State		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand	Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judiciary Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent		
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	 Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above State Offices	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		
Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	DR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long		
• Warning Any person who, by use of	Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum OR Write-in on line above 	Position 13 Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 22nd District Vote for One Lew Frederick	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
Federal Offices	State Representative, 44th District Vote for One	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Seria Mantalhana 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden Bernie Sanders	Tina Kotek OR Write-in on line above	 Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour 	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
 Elizabeth Warren Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above 	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One Michael A Greenlick		
US Senator Vote for One Jeff Merkley	Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One 	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	<i>Referred to the People by the City Council</i>
Stephen K Bushong	🔵 Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	O Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	 Jarred Bepristis Willie Banks 	 Aquiles Montas Alicea Maurseth 	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
── Michael S Loy	O Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety
Incumbent		Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Sharon Joy	 Terry Parker 	
Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	 Diana Gutman 	
👝 Beth Allen	C Jenkins	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
Incumbent	○ Mark White	☐ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
OR Write-in on line above	Michael O'Callaghan	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	(Mike O'C) (Mike O'C)	James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
Vote for One	🗍 Floyd Heinrich La	☐ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
👝 Heidi Moawad	 Bar Piper Crowell 	Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo)	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Catalani` Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38			Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income
OR Write-in on line above			over \$5 million?
Nonpartisan State	Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	
Offices	Sham (Ike) Harris	O Mingus Mapps	
District Attorney,	Alicia McCarthy	C Robert K MacKay	I
Multnomah County Vote for One	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	7
Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
-	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
-		Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	
-		Chris Smith	
-		◯ Karen Spencer	
-		Cameron Whitten	
-		🔘 Mary Peveto	
-		🔘 Mary Nolan	
-		OR Write-in on line above	
-			1
			I
-			I
-			Review Both Sides
-			