Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the	Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett Dane Wilcox	Martha Walters Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Nan G Waller Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	☐ Dane Wilcox☐ Albert Lee☐ Matthew S Davis	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above State Offices	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
Attention!	Secretary of State	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod-Skinner Shemia Fagan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero
9 Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
Warning	Attorney General Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 22nd District	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Lew Frederick OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices	State Representative, 44th District Vote for One	Adrian L BrownMonica HerranzSonia Montalbano	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden	Tina Kotek OR Write-in on line above	John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent
Vote for One	Thomas A Balmer	Francis Troy Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above
☐ Jeff Merkley	◯ Van Pounds	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

OR Write-in on line above

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety Question: Shall Portland
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One		Aquiles MontasAlicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
─ Michael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
Incumbent	○ Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	☐ Walter Wesley	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	◯ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ No
Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	Matra Mangura
Beth Allen Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	Bar	Jack Kerfoot	26-210
Incumbent	○ Piper Crowell○ Cash Blanco Carter	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Catalani Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38			Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
Amy M Baggio Incumbent	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
Nonpartisan State Offices	◯ Isham (Ike) Harris	☐ Mingus Mapps	○ No
	☐ Alicia McCarthy	◯ Robert K MacKay	!
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	1
Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
■	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	-
Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	· ·
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
_	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
•		Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	
-		○ Chris Smith	
-		◯ Karen Spencer	,
•		Cameron Whitten	•
-		◯ Mary Peveto	1
		Mary Nolan	1
		OR Write-in on line above	ı
			•
_ •			Review Both Sides