Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
IHIS IS NO	Federal Offices	OT. DO NOT USE	Nonpartisan State		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett	Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judiciary Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent		
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Dane Wilcox Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 23rd District Vote for One Michael Dembrow OR Write-in on line above	Position 13 Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
Federal Offices President Vote for One Joseph R Biden	State Representative, 45th District Vote for One Barbara Smith Warner	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One Dom Ryan Incumbent		
 Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above 	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One Michael A Greenlick Incumbent		
US Senator Vote for One Jeff Merkley	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	C Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	 Bruce Broussard Michael Burleson 	 Margot Black Tera Hurst 	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	☐ Jarred Bepristis	 Aquiles Montas 	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	○ Jarred Bepristis	Aquites Montas Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
── Michael S Loy	 Daniel Hoffman 	C Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
Incumbent		Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	◯ Walter Wesley	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Sharon Joy	 Terry Parker 	\bigcirc No
Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	 Diana Gutman 	
Beth Allen	C Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
Incumbent	○ Mark White	☐ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
OR Write-in on line above	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	 Rachelle A Dixon 	on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis	<i>Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the</i>
Vote for One	🖳 Floyd Heinrich La	☐ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	Bar O Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
	🗌 🔘 Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	⊖ Yes
Nonpartisan State	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	 Mingus Mapps 	
Offices	◯ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	○ Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	 Philip J Wolfe 	Seth Alan Woolley	
Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
•	OR Write-in on line above		
		Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	
•		◯ Chris Smith	
		🔵 Karen Spencer	
		Cameron Whitten	
-		O Mary Peveto	
		O Mary Nolan	
-		OR Write-in on line above	
-			
-			_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
•			Review Both Sides