## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

-				
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		
	Pen.	3rd District	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court
	Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2
	to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
	choice to be sure your vote			
	be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Martha Walters Incumbent	Nan G Waller
		◯ Tom Harrison		Ancumberr
	To add a candidate who is	U TOITI HATTISOTI	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the	<ul><li>Joanna Harbour</li></ul>		
	Write-In line and write the		Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
	candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	Position 11 Vote for One	Vote for One
	line.		vote for One	vote for One
		State Offices	┌─ loel DeVore	Christopher I
-	See enclosed measure flyer		Incumbent	Christopher J Marshall
	for more detailed	Secretary of State	◯ Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
_	instructions.	Vote for One	_ Kyle E Krollii	_
-			OR Write-in on line above	
	Attention!	◯ Kim Thatcher	OK WIRE-III OIT IIIIE ADOVE	OR Write-in on line above
		Kiili Thatcher	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
	Remember to inspect your	<ul><li>Dave W Stauffer</li></ul>	Position 1	
	ballot for mistakes! If you		Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	make a mistake or damage	OR Write-in on line above		4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
	your ballot, call Multnomah County		<b>Josephine H Mooney</b>	vote for Offe
	Elections Office at (503) 988-	State Treasurer	Incumbent	─ Angela M Franco
	<b>3720.</b>	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Lucero
		◯ Jeff Gudman		Incumbent
-			Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
-	Charleton Form	OR Write-in on line above	Position 12	
	• Check for Errors	S.C. Fried in on line above	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
		Attorney General	Fully C.L. and a second	
-	If you water for many	Vote for One	Erin C Lagesen	Indian state of the
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your	○ Michael Cross	incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
	vote will not count for that	wiichaei Cross	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
-	candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above		Jacobs Office
		OK WRITE-IN ON LINE ABOVE	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	─ Morgan Wren Long
		State Senator, 23rd District	Vote for One	Incumbent
-	<b>4</b> Warning	Vote for One	vote for Offe	ODW'' · · ·
	valiling		─ Doug Tookey	OR Write-in on line above
	Any person who, by use of	No Candidate Filed	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	force or other means, unduly			4th District, Position 14
	influences an elector to vote	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	State Penrocentative	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
	to a fine.	State Representative, 45th District	4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn
-	(ORS 254.470)	Vote for One	Vote for One	Incumbent
	( =			OR Write-in on line above
		No Candidate Filed	Adrian L Brown	
_	Endoral Offices			Judge of the Circuit Court,
-	Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above	Monica Herranz	4th District, Position 18
		S.C. Affect in off life dipove	Sonia Montalbano	Vote for One
	President	Nonpartisan State		Tama Burana
-	Vote for One	Judiciary	John E Schlosser	Tom Ryan Incumbent
	O Donald I Trum	jadicialy	Ernost Marron Ir	Incumbent
	Donald J Trump	ludge of the Company Count	Ernest Warren Jr	OR Write-in on line above
_	OR Weiter in our line.	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1	Rima Ghandour	
_	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court,
	US Senator		OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
	Vote for One	Thomas A Balmer		vote for Offe
		Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
	Paul J Romero Jr	◯ Van Pounds	4th District, Position 1	Incumbent
	Robert Schwartz		Vote for One	
		OR Write-in on line above	Crancis Trey	OR Write-in on line above
	<ul><li>Jo Rae Perkins</li></ul>		Francis Troy Incumbent	
	O John Verbeek			Review Both Sides
			OR Write-in on line above	REVIEW DULII SIUES

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
_   _	Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Ith District, Position 21 /ote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
=	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety  Question: Shall Portland
	Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis     Willie Banks	<ul><li>Aquiles Montas</li><li>Alicea Maurseth</li></ul>	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
	Michael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
-	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	○ Yes
	4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	◯ Sharon Joy ◯ Michael Patrick	Terry Parker	○ No
	→ Beth Allen	Jenkins  Ted Wheeler	<ul><li>◯ Diana Gutman</li><li>◯ Jeff Lang</li></ul>	Metro Measure
	Incumbent	Mark White	Ullia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
ا ا <b>=</b>	OR Write-in on line above	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Ozzie González	◯ James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
-	Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
_	Heidi Moawad Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	26-210 Supports homeless services
	OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter Sarah Iannarone	Catalani  Cynthia Castro	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
	Amy M Baggio	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	\$200.000/\$125.000
	Incumbent	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
ا ا =	OR Write-in on line above	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	○ Yes
	Nonpartisan State Offices	◯ Isham (Ike) Harris	◯ Mingus Mapps	○ No
<b>-</b> ;	District Attorney,	Alicia McCarthy	◯ Robert K MacKay	
	Multnomah County Vote for One	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
	○ Mike Schmidt	<ul><li>Philip J Wolfe</li><li>Corinne Patel</li></ul>	<ul><li>Seth Alan Woolley</li><li>Keith Wilson</li></ul>	
	Ethan D Knight	☐ Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
	OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
-		◯ Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
		OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
			Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	
			○ Chris Smith	
			Karen Spencer	
			Cameron Whitten	
			Mary Peveto	
			◯ Mary Nolan	
			OR Write-in on line above	
				Review Both Sides