## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

■,				
_	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		
	Pen.	3rd District	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2
	to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
	choice to be sure your vote		─ Martha Walters	
	be will counted.	Frank Hecker	Incumbent	Incumbent
		◯ Tom Harrison		
	To add a candidate who is	O TOTAL HALLISON	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the	Joanna Harbour		
	Write-In line and write the		Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
	candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	Position 11	
	line.		Vote for One	Vote for One
		State Offices	◯ loel DeVore	— Christanhar I
	See enclosed measure flyer		Incumbent	Christopher J Marshall
	for more detailed	Secretary of State	◯ Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
_	instructions.	Vote for One	C Kyle L Krollii	
٠,		vote for one	OR Write-in on line above	
	Attention!	C King The shall an	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
		◯ Kim Thatcher	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
-	Remember to inspect your	<ul><li>Dave W Stauffer</li></ul>	Position 1	
_	ballot for mistakes! If you		Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	make a mistake or damage	OR Write-in on line above		4th District, Position 11
_	your ballot, call Multnomah County		Josephine H Mooney	Vote for One
	Elections Office at (503) 988-	State Treasurer	Incumbent	─ Angela M Franco
	3720.	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Lucero
		◯ Jeff Gudman		Incumbent
L		_ jen daaman	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
-	O Charle for Europe	OR Write-in on line above	Position 12	
	Check for Errors	OR WIRE III OF THE ABOVE	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
		Attorney General	Esta Classica	
	Tf.va.v.vata fau manua	Vote for One	Erin C Lagesen	
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your	◯ Michael Cross		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
	vote will not count for that	Wilchael Closs	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above		
		OR WITE-III OF THE ABOVE	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Morgan Wren Long
		State Senator, 23rd District	Vote for One	Incumbent
	Warning	Vote for One	Total for one	OR Write-in on line above
	• ····································	No Candidate Filed	Doug Tookey	OK WINCE-III OII IIIIC above
-	Any person who, by use of	ivo calididate riled	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	force or other means, unduly	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 14
	influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	OK WIITE-III OII IIIIE ADOVE	ON WITE-III OII IIIIE ADOVE	Vote for One
_	refrain from voting is subject	State Representative,	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
	to a fine.	45th District	4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
	(ORS 254.470)	Vote for One	Vote for One	Ancumbent
-				OR Write-in on line above
=		No Candidate Filed	Adrian L Brown	
_	Federal Offices		◯ Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18
— [ -		OR Write-in on line above		Vote for One
<b>-</b> [	President		<ul><li>Sonia Montalbano</li></ul>	
	Vote for One	Nonpartisan State	◯ John E Schlosser	─ Tom Ryan
-		Judiciary		Incumbent
-	Donald J Trump		<ul><li>Ernest Warren Jr</li></ul>	OR Write-in on line above
	_	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Rima Ghandour	OIV WHITE-III OII IIIIE ADOVE
	OR Write-in on line above	Position 1	C Killia Gilalidour	Judge of the Circuit Court,
-		Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 19
	US Senator	Thomas A Balmer	OK WITTE-ITI OTI IITIE ADOVE	Vote for One
	Vote for One	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
	<ul><li>Paul J Romero Jr</li></ul>	Van Pounds	4th District, Position 1	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent
	Robert Schwartz		Vote for One	Incumbent
	Copert Schwartz	OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above
	Jo Rae Perkins		Francis Troy Incumbent	
	Olohn Verbeck		incumbent	Daview Bath Cides
	John Verbeek		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	<ul><li>Randy Rapaport</li></ul>	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	<ul><li>Michael Burleson</li><li>Jarred Bepristis</li></ul>	<ul><li>Tera Hurst</li><li>Aquiles Montas</li></ul>	Question: Shall Portland
Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	◯ Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
Michael S Loy	O Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharon Joy	<ul><li>Walter Wesley</li><li>Terry Parker</li></ul>	◯ Yes □
Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	
Beth Allen	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	<ul><li>James (Jas) Davis</li><li>Jack Kerfoot</li></ul>	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	Bar  Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax. Question: Should Metro
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
Nonpartisan State	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
Offices	Isham (Ike) Harris	<ul><li>Mingus Mapps</li><li>Robert K MacKay</li></ul>	○ No
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Alicia McCarthy  Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	○ Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
■	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	•
Ethan D Knight	○ Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	· .
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry Candace Avalos	Sam Adams	
- -	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
-	On write-in on line above	Metro	
•		Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	
-		○ Chris Smith	•
•		Carrage Whiteen	1
•		<ul><li>Cameron Whitten</li><li>Mary Peveto</li></ul>	
•		○ Mary Nolan	
-		OR Write-in on line above	•
-			•
-			'
- -			Review Both Sides