	Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020				
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One <u>Michael S Loy</u> Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Ath District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco	Beth Allen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	C Lucero Incumbent C OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One Heidi Moawad		
Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	DR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One		
Check for Errors	Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Amy M Baggio		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		
Warning	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	 Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr Bima Chandour 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight OR Write-in on line above		
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One			
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above			
 Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds 	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One			
OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above			
Martha Walters	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides		

ity of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
ty of Portland, Mayor Dte for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
🔘 Michael Burleson	🔘 Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety
◯ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
🔘 Willie Banks	🔵 Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
🔵 Daniel Hoffman	🔵 Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
🔵 Lew Humble	🔵 Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
🔵 Beryl Sylvia McNair	Walter Wesley	◯ Yes
Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	◯ No
Michael Patrick Jenkins	🔘 Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	
Mark White	🦳 Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
 Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La 	James (Jas) Davis	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Bar Piper Crowell	 Jack Kerfoot Sam Chase 	26-210
Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo)	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
 ○ Cash Blanco Carter ○ Sarah Iannarone 	Catalani` Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
\frown		Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
ty of Portland, mmissioner, Position 1 ote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
🔵 Carmen Rubio	🔵 Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
🔵 Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps	◯ No
◯ Alicia McCarthy	🔵 Robert K MacKay	
🔵 Mary Ann Schwab	◯ Aaron Fancher	
Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
	Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	
	Chris Smith	
	 Chris Smith Karen Spencer 	
	Cameron Whitten	
	 Cameron Wintten Mary Peveto 	
	-	
	Mary Nolan OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides