Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker Tom Harrison	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent		
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Joanna Harbour     OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One		
Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Treasurer Vote for One Jeff Gudman	OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent		
Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	DR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One		
Warning	State Senator, 23rd District Vote for One	Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	No Candidate Filed	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 45th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Federal Offices	No Candidate Filed	<ul><li>Adrian L Brown</li><li>Monica Herranz</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18		
President Vote for One Donald J Trump	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	<ul> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> <li>John E Schlosser</li> <li>Ernest Warren Jr</li> </ul>	Vote for One		
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One		OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	<ul> <li>Thomas A Balmer</li> <li>Incumbent</li> <li>Van Pounds</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick		
<ul> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>John Verbeek</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	<i>Referred to the People by the City Council</i>
Stephen K Bushong	🔵 Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	O Bruce Broussard	O Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael Burleson	C Tera Hurst	_
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	<ul> <li>Jarred Bepristis</li> <li>Willie Banks</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Aquiles Montas</li> <li>Alicea Maurseth</li> </ul>	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
── Michael S Loy	O Daniel Hoffman	C Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
Incumbent		Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Beryl Sylvia McNair</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>◯ Walter Wesley</li> </ul>	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Sharon Joy	<ul> <li>Terry Parker</li> </ul>	
Vote for One	Michael Patrick	Diana Gutman	
👝 Beth Allen	Jenkins Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
Incumbent	○ Mark White	☐ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
OR Write-in on line above	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of
Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La	<ul> <li>Jack Kerfoot</li> </ul>	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
👝 Heidi Moawad	<ul> <li>Bar</li> <li>Piper Crowell</li> </ul>	Sam Chase	26-210
Incumbent	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Catalani Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
Vote for One			tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above			_
Nonpartisan State	Carmen Rubio	C Kevin McKay	☐ Yes ■
Offices	Isham (Ike) Harris	Mingus Mapps     Delever K Market	○ No
District Attorney,	Alicia McCarthy	<ul> <li>Robert K MacKay</li> <li>Aaron Fancher</li> </ul>	
Multnomah County Vote for One	Mary Ann Schwab		-
Mike Schmidt	<ul> <li>Philip J Wolfe</li> <li>Corinne Patel</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Seth Alan Woolley</li> <li>Keith Wilson</li> </ul>	
Ethan D Knight			
	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
OR Write-in on line above	Candace Avalos		
County		OR Write-in on line above	-
Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	-
Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
Jessica Vega Pederson		🔵 Bob Stacey	•
CR Write-in on line above		🔘 Leigha LaFleur	•
		OR Write-in on line above	•
			•
-			•
			•
			•
			•
-			·
-			Review Both Sides
—			