Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
 Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. 	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller		
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	 Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above State Offices	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		
Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One		
Warning Any person who, by use of	Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum OR Write-in on line above	Position 13 Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,		
force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 23rd District Vote for One Michael Dembrow	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Federal Offices	State Representative, 45th District Vote for One	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren	Barbara Smith Warner OR Write-in on line above	 Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above 	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19		
Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy	Vote for One Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
Vote for One Jeff Merkley OR Write-in on line above	Van Pounds	Incumbent	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	<i>Referred to the People by the City Council</i>
Stephen K Bushong	🔵 Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court,	O Michael Burleson	🔘 Tera Hurst	· · ·
 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One 	☐ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
	Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
Michael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	O Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	◯ Walter Wesley	
 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One 	Sharon Joy	C Terry Parker	
-	Michael Patrick Jenkins	🔘 Diana Gutman	Metro Measure
Beth Allen	C Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael OlCellerher	🔵 Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	· ·
 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One 	Ozzie González	🔵 James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
-	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	🔵 Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210 Supports homeless services
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	🔵 Sarah Iannarone	🔘 Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
Amy M Baggio	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	businesses with income
OR Write-in on line above			over \$5 million?
Nonpartisan State	Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	
Offices	Sham (Ike) Harris	O Mingus Mapps	○ No
District Attorney,	Alicia McCarthy	C Robert K MacKay	
Multnomah County Vote for One	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	
👝 Jessica Vega		Chris Smith	
Pederson		C Karen Spencer	
OR Write-in on line above		Cameron Whitten	
		Mary Peveto	
		Mary Nolan	
-		OR Write-in on line above	
-			1
-			I
-			Review Both Sides