Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Tom Harrison Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	CR Write-in on line above State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero
9 Check for Errors	Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above Attorney General	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Vote for One Michael Cross OR Write-in on line above	Frin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 23rd District Vote for One No Candidate Filed OR Write-in on line above State Representative, 45th District Vote for One	Position 13 Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Federal Offices President	No Candidate Filed OR Write-in on line above	Adrian L BrownMonica HerranzSonia Montalbano	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
Vote for One Donald J Trump OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1	☐ John E Schlosser☐ Ernest Warren Jr☐ Rima Ghandour	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
US Senator Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz Jo Rae Perkins	Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy	4th District, Position 19 Vote for One Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
◯ John Verbeek		Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Stephen K Bushong Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	☐ Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael Burleson	☐ Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety Question: Shall Portland
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis Willia Banks	Alicas Mauracath	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
■	○ Willie Banks○ Daniel Hoffman	Alicea MaursethLoretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
Incumbent	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	◯ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ No
Vote for One	◯ Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	Matus Massuus
Beth Allen Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	Referred to the People of
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Heidi Moawad	Bar	☐ Jack Kerfoot	26-210
Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase Ronault (Polo)	Supports homeless services
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter Sarah Iannarone	Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Saran familiarone		Question: Should Metro
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
OR Write-in on line above	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	Yes
Nonpartisan State Offices	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	
Offices	Alicia McCarthy	☐ Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	◯ Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
■ Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
■	○ Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	•
Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	•
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 5 Vote for One	·
Jessica Vega Pederson		Chris Smith	
OR Write-in on line above		Karen Spencer	• -
_		Cameron Whitten	
		Mary Peveto Mary Nolan	
_			
_		OR Write-in on line above	
=			
-			
-			Review Both Sides