## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

■,				
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen.	US Representative,		
	Completely fill in the oval	3rd District	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2
	_	Vote for One	Position 7	
	to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
	choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Frank Hecker	─ Martha Walters	→ Nan G Waller
	be will counted.	— Frank necker	Incumbent	Incumbent
	To add a candidate who is	Tom Harrison		
_	not on the ballot, fill in the	O Jaanna Hawkanii	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
-	oval to the left of the	O Joanna Harbour	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court
	Write-In line and write the		Position 11	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
	candidate's name on the	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Vote for One
	line.	Shaha Offices		
	See enclosed measure flyer	State Offices	─ Joel DeVore	Christopher J
	for more detailed		Incumbent	Marshall
	instructions.	Secretary of State	C Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
		Vote for One		
	Attention!		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	- Acceleration.	◯ Kim Thatcher	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
	Remember to inspect your	◯ Dave W Stauffer	Position 1	
[	ballot for mistakes! If you		Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	make a mistake or damage	OR Write-in on line above		4th District, Position 11
	your ballot, call Multnomah County		<b>Josephine H Mooney</b>	Vote for One
	Elections Office at (503) 988-	State Treasurer	Incumbent	
	<b>3720.</b>	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Lucero
		◯ Jeff Gudman		Incumbent
			Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
	<b>9</b> Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Position 12 Vote for One	
	CHECK IOI LITOIS		vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
		Attorney General	Cerin C Lagesen	
	If you vote for more	Vote for One	Incumbent	ludge of the Circuit Court
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your	Michael Cross	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
_	vote will not count for that		OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	l
			Position 13	Morgan Wren Long
_	<b>0</b>	State Senator, 23rd District Vote for One	Vote for One	incumbent
_	Warning	vote for One	D	OR Write-in on line above
	American substitution for	No Candidate Filed	Doug Tookey Incumbent	ludus stales disserts a
	Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly			Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14
	influences an elector to vote	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	in any particular manner or to	Chata Bannasantati	Ludge of the Circuit C	3.13
	refrain from voting is subject to a fine.	State Representative, 46th District	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn
_	(ORS 254.470)	Vote for One	Vote for One	Incumbent
	(-1.0 =0 1.1.0)			OR Write-in on line above
		No Candidate Filed	Adrian L Brown	
Ī	Federal Offices			Judge of the Circuit Court,
<b>=</b> [	reactal Offices	OR Write-in on line above	Monica Herranz	4th District, Position 18
_	President		◯ Sonia Montalbano	Vote for One
	Vote for One	Nonpartisan State		
	TOTAL TOTAL	Judiċiary	John E Schlosser	Incumbent
_	<ul><li>Donald J Trump</li></ul>		<ul><li>Ernest Warren Jr</li></ul>	O 2014
		Judge of the Supreme Court,		OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	Position 1	Rima Ghandour	Judge of the Circuit Court,
-,		Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 19
	US Senator		UK Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	Vote for One	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
	<ul><li>Paul J Romero Jr</li></ul>	◯ Van Pounds	4th District, Position 1	Michael A Greenlick
	Robert Schwartz		Vote for One	Incumbent
	Robert Stilwartz	OR Write-in on line above	Fue main Turns	OR Write-in on line above
	Jo Rae Perkins		Francis Troy Incumbent	
	◯ John Verbeek			Poviow Poth Sidos
_	Joini Verbeek		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	ludge of the Circuit Court.	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	(Unexpired Term) Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
	Stephen K Bushong	◯ Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
	OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard	Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
-	ludge of the Circuit Court	Michael Burleson	◯ Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	◯ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
		○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Daniel Hoffman	Coretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
	OR Write-in on line above	Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Beryl Sylvia McNair	Walter Wesley	◯ Yes ◯ No
	Vote for One	◯ Sharon Joy ◯ Michael Patrick	Terry Parker     Diana Gutman	
	─ Beth Allen	Jenkins  Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
	Incumbent	○ Mark White	Ulia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
	OR Write-in on line above	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Ozzie González	◯ James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
	Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
	Heidi Moawad	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210 Supports homeless services
-	OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
		City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
	Incumbent	Vote for One	Vote for One	businesses with income over \$5 million?
	OR Write-in on line above	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
	Nonpartisan State Offices	◯ Isham (Ike) Harris	◯ Mingus Mapps	○ No
		Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	
-	District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
	Vote for One	O Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
	Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
	Ethan D Knight	☐ Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
	OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
	County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
	Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
			Bob Stacey	
	Pederson		☐ Leigha LaFleur	
	OR Write-in on line above			
			OR Write-in on line above	
				_
				Review Both Sides