	Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party				
	Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020				
	THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.				
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	
	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer	 Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis 	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One	
	for more detailed instructions. • Attention!	OR Write-in on line above State Offices Secretary of State		Marshall Incumbent	
	Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero	
	Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	
	Warning	Attorney General Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
	Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One	
	refraín from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Diego Hernandez	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One Adrian L Brown	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent	
	Federal Offices	OR Write-in on line above	 Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One	
	President Vote for One Joseph R Biden	Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court,	 John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr 	Tom Ryan	
	 Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren 	Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19	
		Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick	
	US Senator Vote for One		Francis Troy	OR Write-in on line above	
	Jerri vierkiey OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides	

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Stephen K Bushong	Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	26-210
OR Write-in on line above	 Bruce Broussard Michael Burleson 	 Margot Black Tera Hurst 	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	tax, business profits tax.
Vote for One	◯ Willie Banks	◯ Alicea Maurseth	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
Michael S Loy	🔵 Daniel Hoffman	🔵 Loretta Smith	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Lew Humble	🔵 Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income
Judge of the Circuit Court,	🔵 Beryl Sylvia McNair	🔵 Walter Wesley	over \$5 million?
4th District, Position 34	◯ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	◯ Yes
Vote for One	Michael Patrick Jenkins	🔵 Diana Gutman	◯ No
Beth Allen	C Ted Wheeler	🔵 Jeff Lang	
OR Write-in on line above	🗆 Mark White	🔵 Julia DeGraw	
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	🔵 Rachelle A Dixon	
4th District, Position 36	🔘 Ozzie González	🔵 James (Jas) Davis	
Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	🔵 Jack Kerfoot	
Heidi Moawad Incumbent	Piper Crowell	🔵 Sam Chase	
OR Write-in on line above	🔷 Cash Blanco Carter	— Ronault (Polo) Catalani	
Judge of the Circuit Court,	🔵 Sarah Iannarone	🔵 Cynthia Castro	
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	
OR Write-in on line above	🗌 🗆 Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	
Nonpartisan State Offices	🔵 Isham (Ike) Harris	O Mingus Mapps	
	◯ Alicia McCarthy	🔘 Robert K MacKay	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	🔵 Mary Ann Schwab	🔘 Aaron Fancher	
Vote for One	🔵 Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	🔘 Keith Wilson	
Ethan D Knight		Chloe Eudaly	
OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Cullis (James) Autry	🔵 Sam Adams	
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
county	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
 Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One 		See Full Text of Measures	
-		on Separate Sheet	
Lori Stegmann		Referred to the People by the City Council	
OR Write-in on line above		26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	
		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	
•		◯ Yes	Review Both Sides
-		○ No	—

-