Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

_			
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
■ Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		
Pen. Completely fill in the oval	5th District	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
_	Vote for One	Position 11	4th District, Position 5
to the left of your choice to be sure your vote		Vote for One	Vote for One
be will counted.	Blair G Reynolds		Christopher J
-	○ Kurt Schrader	Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Marshall Incumbent
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the	_	C Kyle L Krollii	
oval to the left of the	Mark F Gamba	OR Write-in on line above	
Write-In line and write the			OR Write-in on line above
candidate's name on the line.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
illie.	State Offices	Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
See enclosed measure flyer	State Offices	Vote for one	4th District, Position 11
for more detailed	Secretary of State	─ Josephine H Mooney	Vote for One
instructions.	Vote for One	Incumbent	
•		OR Write-in on line above	Lucero
Attention!			Incumbent
Remember to inspect your	─ Jamie McLeod-	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	
ballot for mistakes! If you	Skinner	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
make a mistake or damage	Shemia Fagan		
your ballot, call Multnomah County		Erin C Lagesen	
_ Elections Office at (503) 988-	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
3720.	State Treasurer	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
	Tobias Read	Position 13	Morgan Wren Long
Check for Errors		Vote for One	Incumbent
	OR Write-in on line above	Davis Talahasi	OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more	Attorney General	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
options than allowed, your	Vote for One		4th District, Position 14
vote will not count for that		OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
candidate or measure.	Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Circuit Court,	A
	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
Warning		Vote for One	
_ warning	State Representative, 48th District	Adrian L Brown	OR Write-in on line above
Any person who, by use of	Vote for One	— Adrian L Brown	Judge of the Circuit Court,
force or other means, unduly		Monica Herranz	4th District, Position 18
influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	◯ Jeff Reardon	◯ Sonia Montalbano	Vote for One
refrain from voting is subject			
to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	OR Write-in on line above	◯ John E Schlosser	Incumbent
	Name attended	Ernest Warren Jr	OR Write-in on line above
	Nonpartisan State	Rima Ghandour	
Federal Offices	Judiciary		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19
	Judge of the Supreme Court,	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
President	Position 1	ludge of the Circuit Court	
■ Vote for One	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1	Michael A Greenlick
lessuh B Bidara		Vote for One	Incumbent
Joseph R Biden	Incumbent	Fire to the Time	OR Write-in on line above
■	Van Pounds	Francis Troy Incumbent	ludge of the Circuit Court
Elizabeth Warren			Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21
_	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
■	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court,	a.
OR Write-in on line above	Position 7	4th District, Position 2	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent
S.C. TIME III OTT III C MOOVE	Vote for One	Vote for One	
US Senator			OR Write-in on line above
■ Vote for One	Incumbent	Incumbent	
■	OR Weiter in an Una about	OR White in a self-reach and	Review Both Sides

Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
-	Michael S Loy Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
-	OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	Michael BurlesonJarred Bepristis	Tera HurstAquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland
_	Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	◯ Alicea Maurseth	renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for
-	Beth Allen Incumbent	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
-	OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	sidewalks)?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley○ Terry Parker	Yes
	Vote for One	Sharon Joy Michael Patrick	Diana Gutman	○ No
_	Heidi Moawad	✓ Jenkins✓ Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
-	OR Write-in on line above	◯ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
-	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet Referred to the People of
	4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La	James (Jas) Davis	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
		Bar Piper Crowell	Jack Kerfoot Sam Chase	26-210
	Incumbent	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo)	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
-	OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	tax, business profits tax.
-	Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
	District Attorney, Multnomah County	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
-	Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One	over \$5 million?
	○ Mike Schmidt	Carmen Rubio	○ Kevin McKay	○ Yes
	Ethan D Knight	Isham (Ike) HarrisAlicia McCarthy	✓ Mingus Mapps✓ Robert K MacKay	○ No
- -	OR Write-in on line above	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
	County	☐ Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
-	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	
	Vote for One	Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	
		Cullis (James) Autry Candace Avalos	○ Sam Adams	
	Pederson		OR Write-in on line above	
_	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
			Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
-			◯ Bob Stacey	
			◯ Leigha LaFleur	
			OR Write-in on line above	
-				
-				
_				
				Review Both Sides