Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		J
Pen.	5th District	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	ludge of the Circuit Court
Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Position 11	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	Angola Barran	◯ Joel DeVore	─ Christopher J
be will coulited.	Angela Roman	Incumbent	Marshall
To add a candidate who is	Amy Ryan Courser	C Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
not on the ballot, fill in the	G Shane Dinkel		
oval to the left of the		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	Joey Nations	ludge of the Court of America	
line.		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1	
	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11
See enclosed measure flyer	State Offices		Vote for One
for more detailed instructions.	State Offices	Josephine H Mooney	Vote for Offe
	Cogratum of State	Incumbent	
Attention!	Secretary of State Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Lucero
Attention!	vote for one	Indus of the Court of	Incumbent
Remember to inspect your	◯ Kim Thatcher	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	
 ballot for mistakes! If you		Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
make a mistake or damage	Dave W Stauffer		
your ballot, call Multnomah County		Erin C Lagesen	
Elections Office at (503) 988-	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
3720.	State Treasurer	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
	Vote for One	Indus state Court Co	
	◯ Jeff Gudman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	─ Morgan Wren Long
 ① Check for Errors		Vote for One	Incumbent
	OR Write-in on line above		OR Write-in on line above
		Doug Tookey	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your	Attorney General	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14
vote will not count for that	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
candidate or measure.	Michael Cross	ludge of the Circuit Court	
		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn
	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Incumbent
Warning	State Representative,		OR Write-in on line above
A	48th District	Adrian L Brown	Ludus of the Circuit C
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly	Vote for One	◯ Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18
 influences an elector to vote			Vote for One
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	No Candidate Filed	Sonia Montalbano	
to a fine.	OR Write-in on line above	◯ John E Schlosser	Tom Ryan
(ORS 254.470)	OK WINCE III ON TIME BUOVE	☐ Ernest Warren Jr	
<u> </u>	Nonpartisan State	Rima Ghandour	OR Write-in on line above
Fodoral Offices	Judiciary		Judge of the Circuit Court,
Federal Offices		OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 19
President	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1		Vote for One
Vote for One	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1	
		Vote for One	Incumbent
Donald J Trump	Thomas A Balmer Incumbent		OR Write-in on line above
O	◯ Van Pounds	Francis Troy	
OR Write-in on line above		Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
US Senator	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 21 Vote for One
Vote for One	ludge of the Company Court	ludge of the Cinquit Count	
Paul J Romero Jr	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2	Stephen K Bushong
	Vote for One	Vote for One	Incumbent
Robert Schwartz	Manuella MA	Nacc CWall	OR Write-in on line above
Jo Rae Perkins	Martha Walters Incumbent	Nan G Waller Incumbent	
◯ John Verbeek			Review Both Sides
<u>-</u>	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	INCTICIT DOGII SIUCS

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
ludge of the Circuit Court.	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People by the City Council
Michael S Loy	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-209
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair,
ludge of the Circuit Court.	Michael Burleson	◯ Tera Hurst	Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis —	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
■	○ Willie Banks	○ Alicea Maurseth	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving,
Incumbent	Daniel Hoffman	Loretta Smith	potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting,
OR Write-in on line above	Lew HumbleBeryl Sylvia McNair	Ryan A FarmerWalter Wesley	sidewalks)?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	○ Tes
Vote for One		Diana Gutman	
Heidi Moawad	✓ Jenkins✓ Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Metro Measure
OR Write-in on line above	○ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	See Full Text of Measures
	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Ozzie González	◯ James (Jas) Davis	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
Vote for One	◯ Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	Metro Council
Amy M Baggio Incumbent	Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210 Supports homeless services
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Nonpartisan State	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
Offices	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
■	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	◯ Yes
■	◯ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	○ No
OR Write-in on line above	Alicia McCarthy	◯ Robert K MacKay	
County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	
County	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
Vote for One	☐ Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	
Jessica Vega	Cullis (James) AutryCandace Avalos	Sam Adams	
Pederson —		OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
-		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
-		◯ Bob Stacey	
•		◯ Leigha LaFleur	
-		OR Write-in on line above	
_			
• •			
•			
-			Review Both Sides