Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,		
	Pen.	5th District	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Position 11	4th District, Position 5
	to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
	choice to be sure your vote		┌─ Joel DeVore	Christopher J
	be will counted.	Angela Roman	Incumbent	Marshall
	To add a candidate who is	Amy Ryan Courser	◯ Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
-	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the			
	oval to the left of the	◯ G Shane Dinkel	OR Write-in on line above	
	Write-In line and write the	◯ Joey Nations		OR Write-in on line above
	candidate's name on the		Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
	line.	OR Write-in on line above	Position 1	lood on a fall of the column to a
	Soo on closed measure flux	ON WIRE-III ON IIIIC BUOVE	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11
	See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	State Offices	la a contrato a conse	Vote for One
	instructions.	Juice Offices	Josephine H Mooney	
		Socratary of State	incumbent	Angela M Franco
	A AAA AAA AAA AAAA AAAA AAAA AAAA AAAA AAAA	Secretary of State Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Lucero
	Attention!	vote for One		Incumbent
_	Damanah arata tara	C King The state	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	
	Remember to inspect your	Kim Thatcher		
	ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	Dave W Stauffer	Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
-	your ballot, call		C Erin C Lagocon	
	Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent	ludge of the Civerit Court
	Elections Office at (503) 988-		1	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13
	3720.	State Treasurer	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
		Vote for One	to the state of the state of	
		O leff Gudman	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	─ Morgan Wren Long
	9 Check for Errors	☐ Jeff Gudman	Vote for One	Incumbent
	Circuitor Errors	ODWitte in an line	vote for one	OR Writer in our lines.
		OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey	OR Write-in on line above
	If you vote for more	Attorney General	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	options than allowed, your	Vote for One		4th District, Position 14
	vote will not count for that		OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	candidate or measure.	Michael Cross	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
			4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn
		OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One	Incumbent
	Warning	State Representative,		OR Write-in on line above
		48th District	Adrian L Brown	
	Any person who, by use of	Vote for One	_	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	force or other means, unduly		Monica Herranz	4th District, Position 18
	influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	No Candidate Filed	Sonia Montalbano	Vote for One
_	refrain from voting is subject			— Tom Byon
	to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	OR Write-in on line above	◯ John E Schlosser	Tom Ryan Incumbent
	(01.3 237.770)	Name which the Charles	Ernest Warren Jr	OR Write-in on line above
		Nonpartisan State	Rima Ghandour	
	Federal Offices	Judiciary		Judge of the Circuit Court,
	i cuciai Offices		OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 19
	Dunaidant	Judge of the Supreme Court,		Vote for One
	President Vote for One	Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,	│
	vote for Offe	vote for one	4th District, Position 1	Incumbent MICHAEI A Greeniick
	Donald J Trump	Thomas A Balmer	Vote for One	
		Incumbent	Fuencia Tuc	OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	Van Pounds	Francis Troy Incumbent	lood on a fall of courts of
	ON WITE-IT OF TIME above			Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21
	US Senator	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
	Vote for One			
	O Paul I Pamara Ir	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2	Stephen K Bushong
	Paul J Romero Jr	Vote for One	Vote for One	Incumbent
	Robert Schwartz	Vote for One	Vote for One	ODW:
	O la Bas Baulder	─ Martha Walters		OR Write-in on line above
	◯ Jo Rae Perkins	Incumbent	Incumbent	
	John Verbeek	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides
		OK WITTE-ITI OTI IITIE ADOVE	OK WITE-III OII IIIIE ADOVE	

_	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro Measure
		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Referred to the People of
	Michael S Loy	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
	Incumbent	26-210
	OR Write-in on line above	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	tax, business profits tax.
	Vote for One	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
	Beth Allen Incumbent	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
	OR Write-in on line above	businesses with income over \$5 million?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	◯ Yes
_	Vote for One	
	Heidi Moawad	
	OR Write-in on line above	7
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	
	Vote for One	
	Amy M Baggio	
	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
	Nonpartisan State	
	Offices	
	District Attorney,	
	Multnomah County Vote for One	
	◯ Mike Schmidt	
	◯ Ethan D Knight	
	OR Write-in on line above	
	County	
	Multnomah Countv	· !
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One	
	Jessica Vega Pederson	
	OR Write-in on line above	
	Metro	
	Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
	◯ Bob Stacey	
	◯ Leigha LaFleur	
	OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides