Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker Tom Harrison	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the	Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Treasurer Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long		
Check for Errors If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	OR Write-in on line above	Position 13 Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	Vote for One No Candidate Filed	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One Tom Ryan		
to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	 John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour 	OR Write-in on line above		
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
President Vote for One Donald J Trump	 Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One		
Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
 Jo Rae Perkins John Verbeek 	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	City Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	<i>Referred to the People by the City Council</i>
Michael S Loy	 Teressa Raiford Bruce Broussard 	 Dan Ryan Margot Black 	26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel
OR Write-in on line above	Michael Burleson	 Margot Black Tera Hurst 	Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	◯ Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents
Beth Allen	 Willie Banks Daniel Hoffman 	 Alicea Maurseth Loretta Smith 	per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		 Corecta Sinth Ryan A Farmer 	(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?
	🗌 🔘 Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	⊖ Yes
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Sharon Joy	C Terry Parker	
👝 Heidi Moawad	 Michael Patrick Jenkins Ted Wheeler 	 Diana Gutman Jeff Lang 	Metro Measure
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	O Mark White	 Julia DeGraw 	See Full Text of Measures
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	C Rachelle A Dixon	on Separate Sheet <i>Referred to the People of</i>
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Ozzie González	 James (Jas) Davis Jack Kerfoot 	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Amy M Baggio	Bar Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-210
OR Write-in on line above	🔘 Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	Supports homeless services through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Nonpartisan State	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	Question: Should Metro
Offices	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	support homeless services, tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
Mike Schmidt	Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	⊖ Yes
Ethan D Knight	 Isham (Ike) Harris Alicia McCarthy 	 Mingus Mapps Robert K MacKay 	No
OR Write-in on line above	Mary Ann Schwab	 ○ Aaron Fancher 	
County	🔵 Philip J Wolfe	🔵 Seth Alan Woolley	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3	Corinne Patel	 Keith Wilson Chloe Eudaly 	
Vote for One	 Timothy DuBois Cullis (James) Autry 	Sam Adams	
Jessica Vega Pederson	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Metro	
		Metro Councilor, District 6 Vote for One	
		🔵 Bob Stacey	
-		🔵 Leigha LaFleur	
		OR Write-in on line above	
-			
-			
-			Review Both Sides