Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020					
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker Tom Harrison	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Joanna Harbour     OR Write-in on line above	<u>OR Write-in on line above</u> Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1	OR Write-in on line above		
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero		
• Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen	OR Write-in on line above		
Multnoman County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One		
Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long     Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
Warning	State Representative, 48th District	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent      OR Write-in on line above		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	Vote for One No Candidate Filed	<ul> <li>Adrian L Brown</li> <li>Monica Herranz</li> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	<ul> <li>John E Schlosser</li> <li>Ernest Warren Jr</li> </ul>	CR Write-in on line above		
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Rima Ghandour     OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
President Vote for One	Thomas A Balmer	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy     Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One		
Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Vote for One Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
<ul> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>John Verbeek</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above	Nan G Waller Incumbent      OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One Randy Rapaport	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the
Michael S Loy	Teressa Raiford	Dan Ryan	Metro Council
Judge of the Circuit Court,	<ul> <li>Bruce Broussard</li> <li>Michael Burleson</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Margot Black</li> <li>Tera Hurst</li> <li>A Hurst</li> </ul>	Supports homeless services through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	<ul> <li>Jarred Bepristis</li> <li>Willie Banks</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Aquiles Montas</li> <li>Alicea Maurseth</li> </ul>	Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over
Beth Allen Incumbent      OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Daniel Hoffman</li> <li>Lew Humble</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Loretta Smith</li> <li>Ryan A Farmer</li> </ul>	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	Beryl Sylvia McNair	<ul> <li>Walter Wesley</li> <li>Terry Parker</li> </ul>	over \$5 million?
Vote for One	<ul> <li>Sharon Joy</li> <li>Michael Patrick</li> <li>Jenkins</li> </ul>	🗆 Diana Gutman	
Heidi Moawad Incumbent	<ul> <li>Ted Wheeler</li> <li>Mark White</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Jeff Lang</li> <li>Julia DeGraw</li> </ul>	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) Ozzie González	<ul> <li>Rachelle A Dixon</li> <li>James (Jas) Davis</li> </ul>	
Amy M Baggio	<ul> <li>Floyd Heinrich La Bar</li> <li>Piper Crowell</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Jack Kerfoot</li> <li>Sam Chase</li> </ul>	
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	<ul> <li>Ronault (Polo)</li> <li>Catalani</li> <li>Cynthia Castro</li> </ul>	
Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	
<ul> <li>Mike Schmidt</li> <li>Ethan D Knight</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Carmen Rubio</li> <li>Isham (Ike) Harris</li> </ul>	C Kevin McKay	
OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Alicia McCarthy</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Mingus Mapps</li> <li>Robert K MacKay</li> </ul>	
County	<ul> <li>Mary Ann Schwab</li> <li>Philip J Wolfe</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Aaron Fancher</li> <li>Seth Alan Woolley</li> </ul>	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 3 Vote for One	Corinne Patel	<ul> <li>Keith Wilson</li> <li>Chloe Eudaly</li> </ul>	
Jessica Vega Pederson	<ul><li>Cullis (James) Autry</li><li>Candace Avalos</li></ul>	Sam Adams     OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
		<i>Referred to the People by the City Council</i>	
		<b>26-209</b> Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	
		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	
		◯ Yes ◯ No	Review Both Sides