Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
IHIS IS NU Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State	L IU VUIE. Nonpartisan State Judiciary		
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent		
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent		
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above		
Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long		
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Ellen Rosenblum OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 25th District Vote for One Chris Gorsek	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above		
Federal Offices	State Representative, 49th District Vote for One	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Seria Mantalkana 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden Bernie Sanders	Zach Hudson OR Write-in on line above	 Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour 			
 Elizabeth Warren Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above 	Nonpartisan State Judiciary Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One Michael A Greenlick		
US Senator Vote for One O Jeff Merkley	Thomas A Balmer	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet <i>Referred to the People of</i> <i>the Metro Region by the</i>
Stephen K Bushong	C Teressa Raiford	🔵 Dan Ryan	<i>Metro Councīl</i> 26-210
OR Write-in on line above	 Bruce Broussard Michael Burleson 	 Margot Black Tera Hurst 	Supports homeless services through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis Willie Beprise	Aquiles Montas	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
Michael S Loy	Willie BanksDaniel Hoffman	 Alicea Maurseth Loretta Smith 	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	C Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	 Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharon Joy 	 Walter Wesley Terry Parker 	⊖ Yes
Vote for One	Michael Patrick	Diana Gutman	No
Beth Allen	 Ted Wheeler Mark White 	 Jeff Lang Julia DeGraw 	
OR Write-in on line above	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	 Julia Degraw Rachelle A Dixon 	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Ozzie González	◯ James (Jas) Davis	
👝 Heidi Moawad	Bar Piper Crowell	 Jack Kerfoot Sam Chase 	
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo) Catalani	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	🔘 Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	
Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Amy M Baggio	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	
OR Write-in on line above	🔵 Carmen Rubio	🔘 Kevin McKay	
Nonpartisan State Offices	Sham (Ike) Harris	O Mingus Mapps	
District Attorney, Multnomah County	 Alicia McCarthy Mary Ann Schwab 	 Robert K MacKay Aaron Fancher 	
Vote for One	 Philip J Wolfe 	Seth Alan Woolley	
Mike Schmidt	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	
Ethan D Knight	 Timothy DuBois Cullis (James) Autry 	 Chloe Eudaly Sam Adams 	
OR Write-in on line above	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
		Referred to the People by the City Council	
		26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	
		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety	
		(crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	