	for the Dem	Nominating Ballot ocratic Party ocounty, OR	
		9, 2020	
THIS IS NO	OT A REAL BALL	OT. DO NOT USI	E TO VOTE.
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One — Earl Blumenauer — Charles Rand	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer	Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall
for more detailed instructions. O Attention!	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Incumbent
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	 Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan 	Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One	 Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One 	OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
Warning	Attorney General Vote for One C Ellen Rosenblum	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 25th District	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Chris Gorsek OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
Federal Offices	State Representative, 49th District Vote for One	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
President Vote for One Joseph R Biden	Zach Hudson	 Sonia Montalbano John E Schlosser Ernest Warren Jr 	Tom Ryan
 Bernie Sanders Elizabeth Warren 	Nonpartisan State Judiciary		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
US Senator Vote for One Jeff Merkley	 Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds 	Francis Troy Incumbent	Review Both Sides
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 21 Vote for One	Referred to the People of
Stephen K Bushong	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Incumbent	26-210
OR Write-in on line above	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	tax, business profits tax.
Vote for One	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
Michael S Loy	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on
OR Write-in on line above	businesses with income over \$5 million?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	◯ Yes ◯ No
🖂 Beth Allen	
Incumbent	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	
Vote for One	
Amy M Baggio	
Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Nonpartisan State Offices	
District Attorney,	
Multhomah County Vote for One	
Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight	
Ethan D Knight	
OR Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County	
Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One	
🔵 Lori Stegmann	
OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides

_