	for the Repu Multnomah	Nominating Ballot Iblican Party County, OR 9, 2020		
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.				
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller	
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One	
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above State Treasurer Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero	
9 Check for Errors	Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	
Warning	State Senator, 25th District Vote for One	Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	Justin Hwang OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One	
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 49th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent	
Federal Offices	Joe Demers OR Write-in on line above	 Adrian L Brown Monica Herranz Sonia Montalbano 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One	
President Vote for One	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	🗍 🗍 John E Schlosser	Tom Ryan	
Donald J Trump OR Write-in on line above US Senator	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	
Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	 Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds 	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick	
 Jo Rae Perkins John Verbeek 	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro Measure	
udge of the Circuit Court,	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
Ith District, Position 21 /ote for One	Referred to the People of	
🔿 Stephen K Bushong	the Metro Region by the Metro Council	
Incumbent	26-210 Supports homoloss sorvisos	
OR Write-in on line above	Supports homeless services through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Question: Should Metro	
	support homeless services, tax income over	
Michael S Loy	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on	
OR Write-in on line above	businesses with income over \$5 million?	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	◯ Yes	
Vote for One		
Beth Allen		
OR Write-in on line above		
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36		
Vote for One		
Heidi Moawad Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above		
ludge of the Circuit Court.		
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One		
— Amy M Baggio		
Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above		
Nonpartisan State Offices		
District Attorney,		
Multnomah County Vote for One		
Mike Schmidt		
Ethan D Knight		
OR Write-in on line above		
County		
Multnomah County		
Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One		
🔵 Lori Stegmann		
OR Write-in on line above		

Review Both Sides