Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above State Offices	Martha Walters Incumbent	Nan G Waller Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988-3720.	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass Jamie McLeod- Skinner Shemia Fagan	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
9 Check for Errors	State Treasurer Vote for One Tobias Read	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	OR Write-in on line above Attorney General Vote for One	Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to	Ellen Rosenblum OR Write-in on line above State Senator, 25th District	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Vote for One Chris Gorsek OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
President Vote for One	State Representative, 50th District Vote for One	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One Amy Holmes Hehn
◯ Joseph R Biden◯ Bernie Sanders	Ricki Ruiz William Miller OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
Elizabeth Warren Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above		Adrian L BrownMonica HerranzSonia Montalbano	4th District, Position 18 Vote for One Tom Ryan Incumbent
US Senator Vote for One Jeff Merkley		John E SchlosserErnest Warren JrRima Ghandour	OR Write-in on line above Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro Measure
-		See Full Text of Measures
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	on Separate Sheet Referred to the People of
	Michael A Greenlick	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
	Incumbent	26-210
	OR Write-in on line above	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
		tax, business profits tax.
	Vote for One	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
	Stephen K Bushong	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
-	OR Write-in on line above	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	
	4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Yes
		○ No
	Incumbent	
	OR Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	
	Vote for One	
	Beth Allen Incumbent	
-	OR Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	
	4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	
	─ Heidi Moawad	
	Incumbent	
	OR Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	
_	Vote for One	
	Amy M Baggio Incumbent	
-	OR Write-in on line above	
	Nonpartisan State	
	Offices	
	District Attorney, Multnomah County	
	Nultnomah County Vote for One	
	Mike Schmidt	
	Ethan D Knight	
	OR Write-in on line above	
	County	
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4	
	Vote for One	
	Lori Stegmann	
	OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides