	for the Repu Multnomah	Nominating Ballot Iblican Party County, OR 9, 2020	
THIS IS NO	OT A REAL BALL	OT. DO NOT US	E TO VOTE.
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker Tom Harrison	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Joanna Harbour     OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent     Kyle L Krohn     OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Check for Errors	Jeff Gudman     OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	DR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
Warning	State Senator, 25th District Vote for One	Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	Justin Hwang     OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey     Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 50th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent
Federal Offices	Amelia Salvador     OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Adrian L Brown</li> <li>Monica Herranz</li> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
President Vote for One Donald J Trump	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	<ul> <li>John E Schlosser</li> <li>Ernest Warren Jr</li> </ul>	Tom Ryan Incumbent
OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One		Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
Observation One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	<ul> <li>Thomas A Balmer</li> <li>Incumbent</li> <li>Van Pounds</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
<ul> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>John Verbeek</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above	<b>Francis Troy</b> Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above

Judiciary Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One Stephen K Bushong	ures
Vote for One Stephen K Bushong <i>Referred to the Peopl</i> <i>the Metro Region by t</i> <i>Metro Council</i>	
	le of the
Incumbent 26-210	onvisos
<u>OR Write-in on line above</u> Judge of the Circuit Court, Judge of the Circuit Court,	ers'
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One Support homeless services	tro
Michael S Loy Incumbent Incumbe	on
OR Write-in on line above businesses with incon over \$5 million?	me
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	
Beth Allen	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	
Heidi Moawad	
OR Write-in on line above	
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	
Amy M Baggio	
OR Write-in on line above	
Nonpartisan State Offices	
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	
O Mike Schmidt	
Ethan D Knight	
OR Write-in on line above	
County	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One	
🔵 Lori Stegmann	
OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides

e