Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

_ [
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Earl Blumenauer Charles Rand Barnett Dane Wilcox Albert Lee Matthew S Davis OR Write-in on line above		
	Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	Secretary of State Vote for One Mark D Hass	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall
	your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720. Check for Errors	Jamie McLeod-Skinner Shemia Fagan OR Write-in on line above	Joel DeVore Incumbent Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals,	Marshall Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Vote for One Tobias Read OR Write-in on line above Attorney General Vote for One	Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent
	Warning Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Senator, 25th District Vote for One Chris Gorsek OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Federal Offices President	State Representative, 50th District Vote for One	Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
	Vote for One ☐ Joseph R Biden ☐ Bernie Sanders ☐ Elizabeth Warren	Ricki Ruiz William Miller OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One Adrian L Brown	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
	Tulsi Gabbard OR Write-in on line above US Senator Vote for One		Monica HerranzSonia MontalbanoJohn E SchlosserErnest Warren Jr	Tom Ryan Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Jeff Merkley		Rima Ghandour	Review Both Sides

	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Metro Measure
-		See Full Text of Measures
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	on Separate Sheet Referred to the People of
	Michael A Greenlick	the Metro Region by the Metro Council
	Incumbent	26-210
	OR Write-in on line above	Supports homeless services through higher earners'
	udge of the Circuit Court, th District, Position 21	tax, business profits tax.
	Vote for One	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
	Stephen K Bushong	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
-	OR Write-in on line above	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	
	4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Yes
		○ No
	Incumbent	
	OR Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34	
	Vote for One	
	Beth Allen Incumbent	
-	OR Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	
	4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	
	─ Heidi Moawad	
	Incumbent	
	OR Write-in on line above	
	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	
_	Vote for One	
	Amy M Baggio Incumbent	
-	OR Write-in on line above	
	Nonpartisan State	
	Offices	
	District Attorney, Multnomah County	
	Nultnomah County Vote for One	
	Mike Schmidt	
	Ethan D Knight	
	OR Write-in on line above	
	County	
	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4	
	Vote for One	
	Lori Stegmann	
	OR Write-in on line above	

Review Both Sides