	Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020			
THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.				
Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker Tom Harrison	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One Nan G Waller Incumbent	
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Joanna Harbour     OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One	
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	State Offices Secretary of State Vote for One	Joel DeVore Incumbent     Kyle L Krohn     OR Write-in on line above	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	
Attention! Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	
Check for Errors	Jeff Gudman     OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	CR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	
Warning	State Senator, 25th District Vote for One	Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent	
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote	Justin Hwang     OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent      OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One	
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	State Representative, 50th District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent	
Federal Offices	Amelia Salvador     OR Write-in on line above	<ul> <li>Adrian L Brown</li> <li>Monica Herranz</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One	
President Vote for One	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	<ul> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> <li>John E Schlosser</li> </ul>	Tom Ryan	
Donald J Trump     OR Write-in on line above  US Senator Voto for Opo	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One Thomas A Balmer	Ernest Warren Jr      Rima Ghandour      OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	
Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
jo kae Perkins John Verbeek		Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides	

Nonpartisan State udiciary	Metro Measure	
-	See Full Text of Measures	
udge of the Circuit Court, th District, Position 21	on Separate Sheet	
/ote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the	
<b>Stephen K Bushong</b>	Metro Council	
OR Write-in on line above	26-210 Supports homeless services	
udge of the Circuit Court,	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.	
th District, Position 33 /ote for One	Question: Should Metro	
	support homeless services, tax income over	
	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on	
OR Write-in on line above	businesses with income over \$5 million?	
udge of the Circuit Court,		
th District, Position 34 /ote for One	◯ Yes	
Beth Allen	◯ No	
OR Write-in on line above		
udge of the Circuit Court, th District, Position 36		
ote for One		
👝 Heidi Moawad		
Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above		
udge of the Circuit Court, th District, Position 38		
/ote for One		
Amy M Baggio		
OR Write-in on line above		
Nonpartisan State Offices		
District Attorney, Aultnomah County		
/ote for One		
Mike Schmidt		
🔵 Ethan D Knight		
OR Write-in on line above		-
County		
/ultnomah County Commissioner, District 4		
ote for One		
Lori Stegmann		
OR Write-in on line above		

Review Both Sides