Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Democratic Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
■ Please Use A Blue or Black	US Representative,	Jameiary	James and J
Pen.	3rd District	Judge of the Supreme Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court,
Completely fill in the oval	Vote for One	Position 7	4th District, Position 2
to the left of your		Vote for One	Vote for One
choice to be sure your vote			
be will counted.	Earl Blumenauer	Incumbent	Incumbent
To add a candidate who is	Charles Rand		
_ not on the ballot, fill in the	Barnett	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
oval to the left of the	Dane Wilcox	Ludge of the Court of Annuals	ludge of the Civersit Court
Write-In line and write the	Albert Lee	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5
candidate's name on the	_	Vote for One	Vote for One
line.	Matthew S Davis		
See enclosed measure flyer		─ Joel DeVore	Christopher J
for more detailed	OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent	Marshall
instructions.	S OSS:	Kyle L Krohn	Incumbent
	State Offices		
Attention!		OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
Accention:	Secretary of State	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	
Remember to inspect your	Vote for One	Position 1	
ballot for mistakes! If you		Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
make a mistake or damage	Mark D Hass		4th District, Position 11
your ballot, call Multnomah County	Jamie McLeod-	Josephine H Mooney	Vote for One
_ Elections Office at (503) 988-	Skinner	Incumbent	─ Angela M Franco
3720 .	Shemia Fagan	OR Write-in on line above	Lucero
			Incumbent
	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12	
• Check for Errors	State Treasurer	Vote for One	
e check for Enfors	Vote for One	vote for one	OR Write-in on line above
		Erin C Lagesen	
If you vote for more	Tobias Read	Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
options than allowed, your vote will not count for that	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 13
vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	OK Write-III OII line above	OK WITE-III OF TIME ADOVE	Vote for One
- candidate or measure.	Attorney General	Judge of the Court of Appeals,	N
	Vote for One	Position 13	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent
A Walle in a	Ellen Rosenblum	Vote for One	
● Warning	_ Enem Rosemblum	- Deug Teekey	OR Write-in on line above
Any norsen who by use of	OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court,
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly			4th District, Position 14
influences an elector to vote	State Representative,	OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One
in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	51st District	Judge of the Circuit Court,	
to a fine.	Vote for One	4th District, Position 12	Amy Holmes Hehn
(ORS 254.470)		Vote for One	Incumbent
	Janelle S Bynum		OR Write-in on line above
	OR Write-in on line above	Adrian L Brown	
Federal Offices	OK WITE-III III IIII BOOVE	○ Monica Herranz	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18
	Nonpartisan State		Vote for One
President	Judiciary	Sonia Montalbano	
■ Vote for One	January .	◯ John E Schlosser	─ Tom Ryan
	Judge of the Supreme Court,		Incumbent
Joseph R Biden	Position 1	Ernest Warren Jr	OR Write-in on line above
■	Vote for One	Rima Ghandour	
			Judge of the Circuit Court,
Elizabeth Warren	Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
■	◯ Van Pounds		vote for Offe
_		Judge of the Circuit Court,	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Incumbent
			OR Write-in on line above
US Senator		Francis Troy	OK WITTE-III OII IIIIE ADOVE
Vote for One		Incumbent	
Jeff Merkley		OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	◯ Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Stephen K Bushong Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	•
OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard○ Michael Burleson		26-210 Supports homeless services through higher earners'
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	tax, business profits tax.
Vote for One	○ Willie Banks	Alicea Maurseth	Question: Should Metro support homeless services,
Michael S Loy	Daniel Hoffman	◯ Loretta Smith	tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	over \$5 minion:
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	Yes
Beth Allen	Michael Patrick Jenkins	O Diana Gutman	○ No
Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	☐ Jeff Lang	Centennial School
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White Michael O'Callaghan	Julia DeGraw	District Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	(Mike O'C) Ozzie González	Rachelle A Dixon	See Full Text of Measures
Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La	☐ James (Jas) Davis☐ Jack Kerfoot	on Separate Sheet
Heidi Moawad	Bar Piper Crowell	Sam Chase	26-208 Authorizes General
Incumbent	Cash Blanco Carter	Ronault (Polo)	Obligation Bonds for School Security and Facility
OR Write-in on line above	Sarah Iannarone	Catalani Cynthia Castro	Improvements
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Question: Shall the District issue \$65,000,000 bonds for
	City of Portland,	City of Portland,	school security and facility improvements and receive
Amy M Baggio Incumbent	Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	a \$7,494,690 State matching grant? If the bonds are approved, they
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	will be payable from taxes on property or property
Nonpartisan State Offices	◯ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	ownership that are not subject to the limits of
	Alicia McCarthy	◯ Robert K MacKay	sections 11 and 11b, Article XI of the Oregon
District Attorney, Multnomah County	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	Constitution.
Vote for One	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	○ Yes •
■	Corinne Patel	C Keith Wilson	□ No □
Ethan D Knight	Timothy DuBois	Chloe Eudaly	· ·
OR Write-in on line above	Cullis (James) Autry	◯ Sam Adams	
County	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
Multnomah County	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
Lori Stegmann		Referred to the People by the City Council	•
OR Write-in on line above		26-209	•
-		Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	•
- - -		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	• •
-		○ Yes	Review Both Sides
_		○ No	—