## Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

_ '				
	Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
	Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One
	be will counted.	<ul><li>○ Frank Hecker</li><li>○ Tom Harrison</li></ul>	Joel DeVore Incumbent  Kylo I Krobn	Christopher J Marshall Incumbent
	To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	Joanna Harbour	Kyle L Krohn  OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above
	candidate's name on the line.	OR Write-in on line above  State Offices	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court,
	See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Secretary of State	☐ Josephine H Mooney	4th District, Position 11 Vote for One
_ _ _	• Attention!	Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Angela M Franco Lucero
	Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage	Kim Thatcher      Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	OR Write-in on line above
	your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Treasurer Vote for One	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One
- [ - [	<b>9</b> Check for Errors	Jeff Gudman  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long
	If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One  Michael Cross  OR Write-in on line above	Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
= <u> </u> =	<b>9</b> Warning	State Representative, 51st District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
	Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	Jane J Hays  OR Write-in on line above	<ul><li>Adrian L Brown</li><li>Monica Herranz</li><li>Sonia Montalbano</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One
	to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	<ul><li>◯ John E Schlosser</li><li>◯ Ernest Warren Jr</li></ul>	Tom Ryan Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
• [ • [	Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Rima Ghandour  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One
	President Vote for One	Thomas A Balmer	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick
	On ald J Trump OR Write-in on line above	Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21
	US Senator Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One  Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Vote for One  Stephen K Bushong Incumbent
	<ul><li>Robert Schwartz</li><li>Jo Rae Perkins</li><li>John Verbeek</li></ul>	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Nan G Waller Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above  Review Both Sides
	-		OR Write-in on line above	Doğil Slacs

Nonpartisan State	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court,	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
4th District, Position 33 Vote for One	Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
Michael S Loy	Teressa Raiford	O Dan Ryan	•
OR Write-in on line above	Bruce Broussard	◯ Margot Black	26-210 Supports homeless services
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael Burleson	Tera Hurst	through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.
4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	Aquiles Montas	Question: Should Metro
■	<ul><li>○ Willie Banks</li><li>○ Daniel Hoffman</li></ul>	Alicea Maurseth	support homeless services, tax income over
Incumbent	Lew Humble	<ul><li>Loretta Smith</li><li>Ryan A Farmer</li></ul>	\$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income
OR Write-in on line above	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	over \$5 million?
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36	☐ Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	◯ Yes
Vote for One	Michael Patrick lenkins	☐ Diana Gutman	○ No I
Heidi Moawad	☐ Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	
	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	•
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38	Ozzie González	◯ James (Jas) Davis	•
Vote for One	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	1
Amy M Baggio Incumbent	Piper Crowell	◯ Sam Chase	ı
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)	•
Nonpartisan State	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	•
Offices	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	•
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	•
■	◯ Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	
■	◯ Isham (Ike) Harris	◯ Mingus Mapps	•
OR Write-in on line above	◯ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	•
Country	Mary Ann Schwab	Aaron Fancher	•
County	Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	
Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4	Corinne Patel	Keith Wilson	•
Vote for One	Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	•
	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
Lori Stegmann	Candace Avalos	OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
-		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	
-		Referred to the People by the City Council	•
		26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	
- - -		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	, , ,
-		◯ Yes ◯ No	Review Both Sides