Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

Instructions To Voter	Federal Offices	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One Frank Hecker	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Tom Harrison Joanna Harbour OR Write-in on line above	Kyle L Krohn OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Secretary of State Vote for One	Vote for One Josephine H Mooney Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One Angela M Franco Lucero
Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage your ballot, call	Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One Erin C Lagesen	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Multnoman County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	State Treasurer Vote for One Jeff Gudman OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One Morgan Wren Long Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One Michael Cross	Vote for One Doug Tookey Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One
Warning Any person who, by use of	State Representative, 51st District Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One Adrian L Brown	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court,
force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Jane J Hays OR Write-in on line above Nonpartisan State		4th District, Position 18 Vote for One Tom Ryan Incumbent
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1	Ernest Warren Jr Rima Ghandour OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19
President Vote for One Donald J Trump OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One Thomas A Balmer Incumbent Van Pounds OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One Francis Troy Incumbent	Vote for One Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
US Senator Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One Stephen K Bushong Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
Jo Rae PerkinsJohn Verbeek	OR Write-in on line above	Nan G Waller Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term)	See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet
Vote for One	○ Randy Rapaport	Vote for One	Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council
■ Michael S Loy Incumbent	Teressa Raiford	◯ Dan Ryan	26-210
OR Write-in on line above	○ Bruce Broussard○ Michael Burleson		Supports homeless services through higher earners'
Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One	Jarred Bepristis	○ Aquiles Montas	Question: Should Metro
Beth Allen Incumbent	Willie BanksDaniel Hoffman	Alicea MaursethLoretta Smith	support homeless services, tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000
OR Write-in on line above	C Lew Humble	Ryan A Farmer	(joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Beryl Sylvia McNair	○ Walter Wesley	
4th District, Position 36 Vote for One	Sharon Joy	Terry Parker	Yes
	Michael Patrick Jenkins	Diana Gutman	○ No
Heidi Moawad Incumbent	Ted Wheeler	◯ Jeff Lang	
OR Write-in on line above	Mark White	◯ Julia DeGraw	
Judge of the Circuit Court,	Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C)	Rachelle A Dixon	•
4th District, Position 38 Vote for One	Ozzie González	James (Jas) Davis	•
	Floyd Heinrich La Bar	◯ Jack Kerfoot	•
Amy M Baggio	Piper Crowell	○ Sam Chase	•
OR Write-in on line above	Cash Blanco Carter	Catalani (Polo)	•
Nonnartican State	Sarah Iannarone	Cynthia Castro	•
Nonpartisan State Offices	OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	•
District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One	•
■	Carmen Rubio	◯ Kevin McKay	•
■	☐ Isham (Ike) Harris	○ Mingus Mapps	•
	☐ Alicia McCarthy	Robert K MacKay	•
OR Write-in on line above	☐ Mary Ann Schwab	☐ Aaron Fancher	ī
County	○ Philip J Wolfe	Seth Alan Woolley	Ī
Multnomah County	Corinne Patel	○ Keith Wilson	
Commissioner, District 4 Vote for One	☐ Timothy DuBois	○ Chloe Eudaly	
■ Vote for one	Cullis (James) Autry	Sam Adams	
	Candace Avalos		
		OR Write-in on line above	
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	City Measure	
- -		See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet	•
-		Referred to the People by the City Council	•
-		26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel	•
_		Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance, Safety	•
- - -		Question: Shall Portland renew four-year, 10 cents per gallon fuel tax for maintenance (paving, potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	•
-		◯ Yes	Review Both Sides
_		○ No	→