Official Primary Nominating Ballot for the Republican Party Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020 THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.					
Please Use A Blue or Black Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted.	US Representative, 3rd District Vote for One	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One Joel DeVore	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J		
To add a candidate who is not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the	<ul> <li>Tom Harrison</li> <li>Joanna Harbour</li> </ul>	Incumbent     Kyle L Krohn     OR Write-in on line above	Marshall Incumbent		
candidate's name on the line. See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	OR Write-in on line above         State Offices         Secretary of State	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1 Vote for One Josephine H Mooney	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One		
Attention!      Remember to inspect your     ballot for mistakes! If you	Vote fór One Kim Thatcher Dave W Stauffer	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Angela M Franco Lucero Incumbent		
make a mistake or damage your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	OR Write-in on line above	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One		
Check for Errors	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One	Morgan Wren Long		
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Attorney General Vote for One O Michael Cross	Doug Tookey Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One		
Warning	State Representative, 51st District	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 12 Vote for One	Amy Holmes Hehn Incumbent		
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject	Vote for One <ul> <li>Jane J Hays</li> <li>OR Write-in on line above</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Adrian L Brown</li> <li>Monica Herranz</li> <li>Sonia Montalbano</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One		
to a fine. (ORS 254.470)	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	<ul> <li>John E Schlosser</li> <li>Ernest Warren Jr</li> </ul>	Tom Ryan Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above		
Federal Offices	Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One	Rima Ghandour      OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One		
President Vote for One	<ul> <li>Thomas A Balmer</li> <li>Incumbent</li> <li>Van Pounds</li> </ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent		
OR Write-in on line above	OR Write-in on line above	Francis Troy Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One		
Vote for One Paul J Romero Jr Robert Schwartz	Position 7 Vote for One Martha Walters	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 2 Vote for One	Stephen K Bushong Incumbent		
<ul> <li>Jo Rae Perkins</li> <li>John Verbeek</li> </ul>	OR Write-in on line above	Nan G Waller Incumbent     OR Write-in on line above	Review Both Sides		

Nonpartisan State Judiciary	City of Portland	City of Portland	Metro Measure
	City of Portland, Mayor Vote for One Randy Rapaport Teressa Raiford Bruce Broussard Michael Burleson Jarred Bepristis Willie Banks Daniel Hoffman Lew Humble Beryl Sylvia McNair Sharon Joy Michael Patrick Jenkins Ted Wheeler Mark White Michael O'Callaghan (Mike O'C) Ozzie González Floyd Heinrich La Bar Piper Crowell Cash Blanco Carter Sarah Iannarone OR Write-in on line above City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 1 Vote for One Carmen Rubio Isham (Ike) Harris Alicia McCarthy Mary Ann Schwab Philip J Wolfe Corinne Patel Timothy DuBois Cullis (James) Autry Candace Avalos OR Write-in on line above	City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 2 (Unexpired Term) Vote for One Dan Ryan Margot Black Tera Hurst Aquiles Montas Alicea Maurseth Loretta Smith Ryan A Farmer Walter Wesley Terry Parker Diana Gutman Jeff Lang Julia DeGraw Rachelle A Dixon James (Jas) Davis Jack Kerfoot Sam Chase Ronault (Polo) Catalani Cynthia Castro OR Write-in on line above City of Portland, Commissioner, Position 4 Vote for One Kevin McKay Mingus Mapps Robert K MacKay Aaron Fancher Seth Alan Woolley Keith Wilson Chloe Eudaly Sam Adams OR Write-in on line above City Measure See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet Referred to the People by the City Council 26-209 Renew Motor Vehicle Fuel Tax for Street Repair, Maintenance (paving,	Metro Measure         See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet         Referred to the People of the Metro Region by the Metro Council         26-210         Supports homeless services through higher earners' tax, business profits tax.         Question: Should Metro support homeless services, tax income over \$200,000/\$125,000 (joint/single), profits on businesses with income over \$5 million?         Yes         No         Centennial School District Measures         See Full Text of Measures on Separate Sheet         26-208         Authorizes General Obligation Bonds for School Security and Facility Improvements         Question: Shall the District issue \$65,000,000 bonds for school security and facility improvements and receive a \$7,494,690 State matching grant? If the bonds are approved, they will be payable from taxes on property or property ownership that are not subject to the limits of sections 11 and 11b, Article XI of the Oregon Constitution.         Yes         No
-		potholes) and safety (crossings, lighting, sidewalks)?	
-		<ul><li>Yes</li><li>No</li></ul>	Review Both Sides