## Official Primary Nonpartisan Ballot Multnomah County, OR May 19, 2020

## THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLOT. DO NOT USE TO VOTE.

THIS IS NOT A REAL BALLEOT. BO NOT GOL TO VOIL.			
Instructions To Voter Please Use A Blue or Black	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Nonpartisan State Judiciary
Pen. Completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice to be sure your vote be will counted. To add a candidate who is	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 11 Vote for One  Joel DeVore Incumbent  Kyle L Krohn	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 5 Vote for One Christopher J Marshall Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 33 Vote for One  Michael S Loy Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above
not on the ballot, fill in the oval to the left of the Write-In line and write the candidate's name on the line.	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 1	OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 34 Vote for One
See enclosed measure flyer for more detailed instructions.	Vote for One  Josephine H Mooney Incumbent	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 11 Vote for One  Angela M Franco	Beth Allen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above
<ul> <li>Attention!</li> <li>Remember to inspect your ballot for mistakes! If you make a mistake or damage</li> </ul>	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 12 Vote for One	Lucero Incumbent  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 36 Vote for One  Heidi Moawad
your ballot, call Multnomah County Elections Office at (503) 988- 3720.	Erin C Lagesen Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 13 Vote for One	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 38
• Check for Errors	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Position 13 Vote for One  Doug Tookey	Morgan Wren Long Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Vote for One  Amy M Baggio  Incumbent
If you vote for more options than allowed, your vote will not count for that candidate or measure.	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 14 Vote for One  Amy Holmes Hehn	Nonpartisan State Offices
Warning  Any payson who by use of	Vote for One  Adrian L Brown	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	District Attorney, Multnomah County Vote for One
Any person who, by use of force or other means, unduly influences an elector to vote in any particular manner or to refrain from voting is subject to a fine.  (ORS 254.470)	<ul><li>Monica Herranz</li><li>Sonia Montalbano</li><li>John E Schlosser</li><li>Ernest Warren Jr</li></ul>	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 18 Vote for One  Tom Ryan Incumbent	Mike Schmidt Ethan D Knight OR Write-in on line above
Nonpartisan State Judiciary	Rima Ghandour  OR Write-in on line above	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 19 Vote for One	Multnomah County Commissioner, District 4
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 1 Vote for One  Thomas A Balmer	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 1 Vote for One  Francis Troy	Michael A Greenlick Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	Cori Stegmann
Incumbent  Van Pounds  OR Write-in on line above	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above  Judge of the Circuit Court,	Judge of the Circuit Court, 4th District, Position 21 Vote for One  Stephen K Bushong	OR Write-in on line above
Judge of the Supreme Court, Position 7 Vote for One	Ath District, Position 2 Vote for One  Nan G Waller Incumbent	Incumbent OR Write-in on line above	
Martha Walters Incumbent	OR Write-in on line above		Review Both Sides

OR Write-in on line above

