Citizen Representative:
David VanSpeybroeck, retired from Sussman Shank LLP, and JRI Steering Committee Chair

Law Enforcement and Detention:
Mike Frome, Portland Police Bureau, Deputy Chief
Nicole Morrisey O'Donnell, Multnomah County, Sheriff

District Attorney's Office:
Channa Newell, Deputy District Attorney

Oregon Judicial Department:
Honorable Michael Greenlick, Multnomah County  Chief Criminal Judge
Honorable Judith Matarazzo, Multnomah County Presiding Judge

Community Justice:
Erika Preuitt, Multnomah County Dept of Community Justice, Director
Jay Scroggin, Adult Services Division, Assistant Director

Carl Macpherson, Metropolitan Public Defenders, Executive Director
Stacey Reding, Multnomah Defenders, Executive Director

Victims' Rights Representative:

Treatment Services:
Alison Noice, CODA, Executive Director