Find your Multnomah County district

Want to know what Multnomah County district you live in? Simply type your address in to this interactive map to find out.

*Please note that the image below is static. Explore our interactive, district look-up map here.

More about the Multnomah County Board of Commissioners

The Multnomah County Board of Commissioners is comprised of five elected officials. Four commissioners elected to the board by district, while the Multnomah Chair is elected Countywide.

The current Multnomah County Board of Commissioners

Multnomah County Chair

Jessica Vega Pederson

District 1 Commissioner

Sharon Meieran

District 2 Commissioner

Susheela Jayapal

District 3 Commissioner

Julia Brim-Edwards 

District 4 Commissioner

Lori Stegmann

Want to learn more about Multnomah County?

Watch our “We are Multnomah County” video

Learn about board meetings