Multnomah County Purchasing

Mission Statement: Our mission is to purchase goods and services to support the County's diverse needs. We ensure the best value for our citizens by guiding fair and open processes.

501 SE Hawthorne Blvd
Ste 125 - MAP
Portland OR 97214

Phone: 503.988.5111
Fax: 503.988.3252
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday


Purchasing Manager
Brian Smith
503.988.7546
brian.r.smith@multco.us

Deputy Purchasing Manager - Procurement / Multco Marketplace (MMP) Program Manager
Barry Zimmerman
503.988.7538
barry.zimmerman@multco.us

Procurement Operations Manager
Emilie Schulhoff
503.988.7539
emilie.g.schulhoff@multco.us

Supervisor - Supplier Diversity Officer
Lee Fleming
503.988.7540
lee.fleming@multco.us


Multco Marketplace (MMP) Support Analysts

Annie Teav 
503.988.8376
annie.teav@multco.us

Christy Tran 
503.988.3888
christy.tran@multco.us


Sustainable Purchasing Coordinator / Multco Marketplace (MMP) Supplier Support

Shawn Postera
503.988.7995
shawn.postera@multco.us


Workforce Program Specialist - COBID

Debra Lindsay
503.988.7551
debra.lindsay@multco.us

Patrick Wybert
503.988.7541
patrick.wybert@multco.us


Senior Procurement Analysts

Anna Hathorne
503.988.8193
anna.hathorne@multco.us

Jimmy Chao
503.988.9808
jimmy.chao@multco.us

Kathi Braeme-Burr
503.988.7550
kathi.braeme-burr@multco.us

Lynn Faulkenberry
503.988.7544
lynn.faulkenberry@multco.us

Tessa Paul
503.988.7535
tessa.paul@multco.us


Procurement Analysts

Dawn Martin
503.988.7252
dawn.martin@multco.us

Jeff Harbaugh
503.988.1281
jeff.harbaugh@multco.us

Jun Zhu
503.988.9808
jun.zhu@multco.us

Victor Prutz
503.988.7997
victor.prutz@multco.us


Senior Contract Specialists

Cyrus Lynch
503.988.7549
cyrus.lynch@multco.us

Donna Dubois
503.988.9287
donna.dubois@multco.us

Lynne Waite
503.988.7543
lynne.d.waite@multco.us


Office Assistant Senior

Pamela Deresh
503.988.7542
pamelad@multco.us