Yeon Building under Construction


We have an appointment only research room
1620 SE 190th Avenue
Portland OR 97233
Please contact us for an appointment.

Phone:
Phone: (503) 988-3741
Fax: (503) 988-3754

For general inquiries, please use the form at bottom of page
or email records@multco.us

Terry Baxter
Archivist
- historic archives, donations
terry.d.baxter@multco.us

Kevin Dean
Records Management Technician
- internal records transfers
kevin.dean@multco.us

Lauren Kelly
Records Program Supervisor, Records Officer
- policy and compliance, Records Center operations, retention schedules, Information Governance
lauren.kelly@multco.us

Paige Monlux
Digital Archivist
- digital preservation, electronic public records access
paigem@multco.us

Deidre Thieman
Electronic Records Management Analyst
- Content Manager administration, electronic public records compliance
deidre.thieman@multco.us

For general questions, please use this form :