2022 Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 12 (canceled)
  • Wednesday, February 9
  • Wednesday, March 9
  • Wednesday, April 13
  • Wednesday, May 11
  • Wednesday, June 8
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023

BPCAC meets from 6:30pm to 8:30pm. Due to Covid-19, meetings are currently remote meetings until further notice. 

Meeting information is distributed one week before meetings to email subscribers.

Meeting Materials

Meeting materials dating back through the previous year are available in the BPCAC Meeting Archive.

Meeting minutes and agendas from 2019 or earlier are available by request. Please contact transportation.admin@multco.us.

May 11, 2022

April 13, 2022

March 9, 2022