2024 Meeting Schedule

  • Dec - Monday, December 18, 2023 - Meeting Canceled (Dec 2023)
  • Jan - Monday, January 8 (1 week earlier due to MLK Holiday)
  • Feb - Monday, February 12
  • Mar - Monday, March 18
  • Apr - Monday, April 15
  • May - Monday, May 13
  • Jun - Monday, June 17
  • Jul - Monday, July 15
  • Aug - Monday, August 12
  • Sep - Monday, September 16
  • Oct - Monday, October 14
  • Nov - Monday, November 18
  • Dec - Monday, December 9

Meetings are held remotely via Zoom from 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm. 

Meeting Materials

A meeting agenda, the Zoom meeting join information and a Dropbox link are sent out by email approximately 1 week before each meeting to email subscribers

Feb meeting - February 12, 2024

Jan meeting - January 8, 2024

December 18, 2023 - Canceled

November 13, 2023