2021 Meeting Schedule

  • Monday, January 11
  • Monday, February 8 (changed due to holiday)
  • Monday, March 15
  • Monday, April 12
  • Monday, May 17
  • Monday, June 14
  • Monday, July 12
  • Monday, August 16
  • Monday, September 13
  • Monday, October 18
  • Monday, November 15
  • Monday, December 13

EMCTC meets from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Due to Covid-19, meetings are currently remote meetings until further notice.

Meeting information is distributed one week before meetings to email subscribers

Meeting Materials

Meeting materials dating back through the previous year are available in the EMCTC Meeting Archive.

Meeting minutes and agendas from 2019 or earlier are available by request. Please contact transportation.admin@multco.us.

October 18, 2021

September 13, 2021

August 16, 2021