Federal and State

Local runoff races from the May 2022 Primary

  • Multnomah County Chair - Jessica Vega Pederson and Sharon Meieran
  • City of Portland, Commissioner Pos. 3 - Jo Ann Hardesty and Rene Gonzalez

Cities (Mayor and/or City Council)

Soil and Water Conservation District 

People's Utility Districts

Local ballot measures (deadline for jurisdiction to refer measure is Sept. 8, 2022)